Rehearsals

Members who are unable to attend a rehearsal should email mail@kaos-operatic.co.uk or text 07795685886

Unless otherwise stated, all rehearsals will take place in Art Hall 1, Grand Hall Complex, Kilmarnock

Tuesday 25 September 2018

19.30 - 22.00

Chorus music & prep for principal auditions


Saturday 29 September 2018

11.00 onwards

Principal auditions


Tuesday 2 October 2018

19.30 - 22.00

Music for My Fair Lady


Tuesday 9 October 2018

No rehearsal


Tuesday 16 October 2018

No rehearsal


Tuesday 23 October 2018

19.30 - 22.00

Music for My Fair Lady


Tuesday 30 October 2018

19.30 - 22.00

Music for My Fair Lady


Tuesday: 6 November – 18 December 2018

19.30 – 22.00

Normal rehearsal pattern (usually principals)


Thursday: 8 November – 13 December 2018

19.30 – 22.00

Normal rehearsal pattern (usually chorus)


Sunday: 11 November – 16 December 2018

14.00 – 19.00

Normal rehearsal pattern (as required)