Rehearsals

IF UNABLE TO ATTEND A REHEARSAL MEMBERS SHOULD EMAIL mail@kaos-operatic.co.uk OR TEXT 07795685886

Unless otherwise stated, all rehearsals will take place in Art Hall 1, Grand Hall Complex, Kilmarnock


Tuesday 10 October 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  KAOS in the Park

 

Tuesday 17 October 2017  

No rehearsal

 

Tuesday 24 October 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  KAOS in the Park

 

Thursday 26 October 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty - Pre Audition

 

Tuesday 31 October 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  KAOS in the Park

 

Thursday 2 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty - Pre Audition

 

Saturday 4 November 2017  

11.00am- 5.00pm:  Full Monty - Audition

 

Tuesday 7 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  KAOS in the Park

 

Thursday 9 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 14 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  KAOS in the Park

 

Tuesday 21 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 23 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 26 November 2017  

2pm - 7pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 28 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 30 November 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 3 December 2017  

2pm - 7pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 5 December 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 7 December 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 10 December 2017  

2pm - 7pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 12 December 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 14 December 2017  

7.30pm - 10pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 17 December 2017  

2pm - 7pm:  Full Monty

 


CHRISTMAS BREAK



Thursday 4 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 7 January 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 9 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 11 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 14 January 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 16 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 18 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 21 January 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 23 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 25 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 28 January 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 30 January 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 1 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 4 February 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 6 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 8 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 11 February 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 13 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 15 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 18 February 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 20 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 22 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 25 February 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Tuesday 27 February 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Thursday 1 March 2018  

7.30pm - 10.15pm:  Full Monty

 

Sunday 4 March 2018  

2pm - 7.15pm:  Full Monty